You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition 84)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Happy Sunday! I hope you are well on this beautiful day! Ohhhh! It seems to me that I am seeing the Universe of xpilar :), it is great how you can create an effect as if it were an image with a reflection, they seem to be in collision. Brings to my mind "The beginning" the beginning of a new era.

Hmmmmmmmm, what 3D program do you use to create your art?

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your nice description @yanes94

I use e-on software vue infinite 5

OH! Excuse me, I missed this.
I liked what @xpilar, I saw and I found it interesting.

Hmmmmm, ok! I've always wanted to try doing something in 3D, but my computer is from WWII and wouldn't support such a program. Sometimes PS closes me, I imagine that 3D needs more RAM and Hard Drive (I have little of that ...)

 4 years ago 

Hi @yanes94

Yes, the program needs a lot of RAM
I have a powerful newer Desktop PC and sometimes the program freezes when I produce an image

Wow honey a thousand apologies for the time. I feel a little sorry for not being able to answer you sooner.

And wow!!! a powerful PC and despite that you freeze when working... imagine my laptop hahahahaha when installing the software it must explode or capable the program get life and slap me for having an ice age laptop. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54