Walk in nature. Golden mid-autumn) October

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The walk was back in October. And I just remembered about these photos. And even by accident, I deleted photos on my phone that were not of high quality or those that I had already shown you and met these photos, and many others. But it looks like me, it happens that I send summer photos in winter) lol

Everyone on the blog has snow, but I have summer and sea) ahahah

I don't know how to have time to display all the photos according to the season, sometimes people even display them according to the weather, but today they took a picture of rain with wet hair and immediately exposed it. I need time to look at the photos, understand which one is the best, and then expose it. I often leave it for later, so I forget about them altogether)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Nice captures dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64