Today I want to share with you what kind of camera I take photos: my paintings, nature, selfies, food, and so on.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi guys! Today I want to share with you what kind of camera I take photos: my paintings, nature, selfies, food, and so on.

About a month ago, I had an iPhone 8. Initially, the phone's camera took better pictures, then I didn't like the quality of the photos. And now I bought myself an iPhone 11 Pro.

It would be possible, of course, to collect money and buy an iPhone 12. But I like this iPhone, and besides, it is cheaper. I'm not chasing fashion. For me, the main thing is that the phone's camera takes pictures well. I need a good camera, because I draw pictures and I need to transmit them in good quality, and I take a photo for you, I would like you to see good photos. Why iPhone? Probably because I'm used to the iPhone, I don't really like android.

I like small phones, so that they fit well in my hand and it is convenient for me to use the phone.

I am happy with the purchase)

Several photos of flowers that I took with the iPhone 11 Pro camera:

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Dear @yakubenko
I like to see your painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46