Packing a painting as a separate art form.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Packing a painting as a separate art form.

I like all stages in creativity.

I love sketching. I love preparing canvas for work. I like to paint a picture. I also enjoy when varnishing. I have a lot of videos collected as I varnish the picture.

I also like to prepare a painting for sending. I like to pack nicely. I want the customer to have fun without seeing the picture, but only the cut)

Perhaps this is the artist's vocation. Who likes drawing all the details, likes all stages of drawing, likes everything from start to finish.

I packed a painting that a guy ordered from me to give his girlfriend for the New Year.

I think in the next few days I will show you this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75