My painting "Photographer on the Hunt". I decided to take a closer photo.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


Hi guys! My painting "Photographer on the Hunt". I decided to take a closer photo.

Material: Acrylic, canvas.

Now I am writing a new picture "Hurray Hurray, I like it so much" and the subject is mine, the priest) Only the female priest. Yesterday I already drew an underpainting, the day before yesterday a pencil sketch. Maybe I can draw a little today.

Tomorrow I won't be able to do creative work, I will go to visit my brother. Need to see.

And the day after morning I'll come, rest and go to work again.

I want to paint a new picture and enjoy the process.

Painting process:

I took a picture with a painting. You've already seen this photo. Many wrote to me that at first they thought it was a real camera in the photo)

It was good to hear, I tried on detail.

I draw from this photo:

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

thank you)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

many thanks!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43