Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Edited with photocollage

Hello, it is a pleasure for me to be here taking part in the steemit engagement challenge contest organized by this noble community on the topic “my photo diary”5 photos of memorable events in 2022" indeed 2022 was memorable for me and I'm glad sharing part of this memorial event with you all.


concert organized by the atmosphere of worship


winners chapel ilorinWhat3word

This is one of my favorite events I had this year October 2022, it was indeed a great moment well spend in the presence of the lord. The atmosphere of worship group organized a concert and it was very powerful because a lot of people turn out for the program I enjoyed every section of the program. There was a lot of singing, praying, and dancing.


Completing my NYSC


NYSC Secretariat What3word

After I graduated from the university I always wish that I go for my service someday and behold it came to pass and on this faithful day I completed my service without any issues even though I was posted in another state far away from my state but God saw me through the one year journey it was indeed the best experience for me and it all ended n good faith.


Hanging out with my friends


At sucouth gardenWhat3word

On this very day, we went out with my friends just to spend time and have some great moments together, we all meet here in Ilorin Kwara state for our youth service, and when it was time for us to complete serving our fathers land we decided to organized a gate together so that we will spend some quality time together before going back to our various states.


ISON Experience


What3word

After my service year, I was so lucky to have a job where I was trained to be a CCE in one of the companies in Nigeria's Kwara state. We were trained first and after the training, we wrote numerous tests and exams, and behold I was able to scale through all the processes with the help of my creators. The above picture was the day I was certified as a CCE. My colleague and I took numerous pictures on this very day and after that, we went out to nearby eateries to eat and celebrate.


My yummy meat


Lately, the best moment I had this year was on the 25th of December 2022, this day was on Christmas day so I went to the market to buy a chicken that I fried. After that I was in my room all by myself, I watched movies, and make video calls with my family and friends after that I enjoyed my chicken with a bottle of wine.

Thank you for reading through my 2022 dairy, I invite my friends @ishayachris @mjerry and @jasminemary to come and participate in this contest.

Note: All pictures were taken with my mobile phone techno spark 5pro

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @yakspeace
It has been a time of blessings and prosperity, each title achieved is a success in our lives, good photographs.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

I like your photos. But some photos were taken not by you personally, but by someone else, for example, friends.
Unfortunately, only photos taken by the author of the post are accepted for the contest.
I can't accept your work for the competition, these are the rules.

Hola amiga @pazdeyak felicidades por esos gran momentos tan maravillosos. Éxitos y bendiciones para ti. Un abrazo.

Hola @yakspeace, este año ha sido de mucha bendición gracias a Dios, los logros que te ha permitido tener te felicito. Me gustaro las fotos.

 2 years ago 

Guess what? I loved your photos.
I am sure they are memories you are going to carry with you for many years to come.
Hold onto them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13