Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK LV (55)] 10 Steem Price Pool, Plus Additional 2-6 Steem to Bonus Selection/Honorable Mention

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Greetings to all the wanderful steamians in this grate community. It's yet another week for me to participate in this wanderful contest titled: funny photos and I want to rander my gratitude to @davidad for organizing this contest. Without much westing of time Bellow is my funny photos for this week and I hope you laugh out your worries with this pictures of mine.

I took this picture with my friends on our way going out to the main road, seriously I never know the picture was this way until when I get to my room scrolling down on the gallery and behold the picture was funny 😃

IMG_20210629_164930_568.jpg

Screenshot_20220415-122438.png

I invite @pridomina @simonnwigwe and @zealyakub to come and participate in this week funny contest.

Sort:  

Both photos seem very funny to me because the first one has an expression of a diva, and in the last one you couldn't stand laughing with the face of your partner haaa

🤣🤣🤣🤣 thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29