🌼My new desert rose in its first bloom 🌼by@ yadira03

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello good afternoon dear friends of the world of xpilar community from have a cordial greeting after so much time away from the platform today waking up my nice day thank god with lots of health, I am pleased to share the first and nice bloom of my little fuchsia desert rose.


()
Rosa del desierto patio de mi casa villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela the photos are of my authorship redmi note 8 @yadira03

This Monday when I wake up at about 6 am, before doing my personal hygiene I assemble the hole to make coffee and in front of my kitchen I have a window that overlooks the courtyard where I have my plants, my biggest surprise is to see the beautiful flowering of my desert rose that I am seeing since it is a stake to turn the plant I have as more as 6 months watching it grow, and the same now is that it gave its first bloom leaving us impressed with such beautiful flowers that adorn and beautify our home, which has long been at home and did not want to give flowers, I threaten to take it out of the pot and scolded her surprising me with its beautiful color

()

Rosa del desierto patio de mi casa villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela the photos are of my authorship redmi note 8 @yadira03

In the morning I moved to my work and I took in my thought that the plant felt that I would abandon it, for not giving flowers, leaving present its nice bloom and showing that I had not wasted my time planting nice bush, and I said this can not go unnoticed I have so long that I do not mount anything in steemit and the same deseglad.rves its prize and that the whole world sees it I am super glad.

🌼Without further ado, I bid you farewell by leaving photos of my beautiful desert rose plant and its beautiful flowering vessel🌼

Sort:  

I feel the same emotion every time I see a flower bloom in my garden, talking to them helps a lot, this silver flower is beautiful and the sun helps them bloom very well, they are beautiful but I would have liked to bring the camera closer and be able to take a closer look at the petals of this beautiful flower, enjoy such beauty a lot

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46