"The shipwreck, am I alone here?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR27 days ago (edited)

2gAV5LDUkkjfmb3LFUyzdx2MoHhosBFqbkpdbFdaFSMjmz4K9KntMbSVDHWdMiu8B2ahoHmDpox3CvCp8eQ9ENSQGvsnWoKSWjmaZT3J56ob9KKix57VpkaMDGeMDi...C8Z2vDxBUJNZnTwAzViKc2HjgiYeDktoe9HNdCSjaZ2FkrjJwZJ62tYvFd7r8num6RW7jfKrEVXGpxKrH8jEq5tfUBttEUmMrZLi6LevPC6XH26pkhVtfsgkW.jpeg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @xpilar for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

Picture story

Once upon a time when I was 15 year old suddenly I found myself in a magical forest. The air was fully filled with the sweet smile of pine trees and beautiful flower and have the sunlight which creating a beautiful play of light

As I walk deeper and deeper into the forest I trip over a hidden waterfall its crystal clear water which is fall down moss-covered rocks. The sound of falling of these waterfall water was like a peaceful music which make me calm my mind and washing away my all worries and problem.

I couldn't keep from my impulse to take a refreshing dip and bath in the cool waters. As I drown myself, I felt a sense of like a rebirth and a strong connection to the natural world around me. It was as if the forest embraced me, whispering secrets of ancient wisdom.

Under the water I discovered a hidden cave, adorned with a sparkle crystals that reflected the sunlight, creating a dazzling display of colors. It felt like stepping into a magical world, where time stood still and worries fail away.

In that moment I realized that the beauty of nature has a way of reminding us of the importance of family and those we loved ones. Just like the rocks in the water, our relationships provide support and strength, helping us spend the currents of life.

As the sun began to set a warm golden glow over the forest, I emerged from the water, feeling renewed and grateful for the experiences that had brought me to this delight place. I knew that no matter where life takes me, the memories and love of my family would always be like my guiding light for me.

And so, I left the forest, carrying with me the lessons learned and a heart full of greatfulness for the beauty of nature and the power of family bonds.

My Request

I have a request to all the viewer who read my article which is base on picture story. first of all thanks to you all. It take me alote of time to thought and make a better story but I got success. I have request to you all that please leave a comment for the encouragement. I will be very thankful to you

Best Regards,

@xubair

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks for the reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65