We would like to congratulate @digitals-photo ** With its new rank "Dolphin" 🐬 in Steemit and World of Xpilar Community (Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" project )

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DELFIN WOX  2.gif

@digitals-photo write

First of all, I want to thank my friends who have supported me both in real and behind the scenes. I am very grateful once again. Especially to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh who continue to support me to achieve one of my current dreams. What is my dream?

Whoever they are if they like this platform. They will be very happy when they become a dolphin account. What is a dolphin? Dolphin is the account of someone who has reached up to 5000 SP in my account.

But my dream is to become a dolphin account, in the end today my dream will come true. Not that my goal stops here. In fact, my development as a macro photographer will be demonstrated here.

On this very day, I will exercise my last power as a dolphin candidate. But that doesn't mean this is my strength. In the future I will power up again as a dolphin account. Here are some proofs of my power ups

Here you can read the whole post to @digitals-photo I Became a Dolphin! 🐬

Thank you for the great work you do in the @aceh-team and wox community

image.png

@o1eh in our project became a dolphin just a few days ago, he also produces "WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine" which I recommend you all to read

Others who are part of "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" project "

@to-tru
image.png

starts with its own earned steem power 1019

image.png

@adivender
image.png

starts with its own earned steem power 1236

image.png

They get 60% upvote from our "World of Xpilar Curation Trail"
once a day, that is, per 24 hours, I encourage everyone else to vote for @to-tru and @adivender so that they reach the dolphin rank as soon as possible.

You can now apply for "Become a dolphin 🐬 in the World of Xpilar Community" We will take in 3 new candidates for the project

I make certain demands
With all the rewards of Steem / SBD you have to do 100% power up to reach the rank as a dolphin with 5000 SP

The 5000 SP must stand as long as you are a member of World of Xpilar Community, what you earn over the 5000 SP you are free to do what you want

Preliminary questions are how long you have been on steemit and how much SP you have today and how often you have posts in World of Xpilar community

We have many times in our community " World of Xpilar" posted posts about how important it is to build your own Steem Power

We must also build our Steem Power to be able to give votes to others, that is what our healthy economy is based on here in Steem Blockchain

An important thing to do is build friendships and trust over time, read other people's blogs, comment and vote.

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 have also focused on how important it is to build your own Steem Power so that you can support other users who provide quality posts in their blog

The project we have started is possibly an idea for other local communities in Steemit by focusing on their members building up their own SP for those who want to set their blogs to 100% start-up

To be a real dolphin 🐬, your Steem Power must be at 5000 SP (delegated from others does not count)

image.png

In the World of Xpilar community we have many members with different rank and we want to create a separate club for those who have reached the status of dolphin and help others to reach that rank 🐬


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

WORLD OF XPILAR LOGO BILDE 2 beskjært 855x416 bruk 2.png

image.png

xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

visit our discord channel
https://discord.gg/zh5PR9GZ


@wox-helpfund

Can we make a difference? A new project has been born # @wox-helpfund

30% of the reward from @bidvote goes to @wox-helpfund



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My congratulations to @ digitals-photo!
This is a great achievement.

Pay attention to the banner at the end of this post. It says, "Together we can achieve more." This is exactly what this project is doing. How many authors have become dolphins thanks to this project? 15? Probably more. And I'm sure it will be even more.

I applaud this project, as well as @ digitals-photo, who worked diligently to achieve the goal.

Thank you very much. @o1eh

I am also very grateful to friends who have helped me.

regards.@digitals-photo

Congratulations to @digitals-photo!
Keep going forward!

Thank you very much. @esthersanchez

Congratulations to @digitals-photo and @o1eh for reaching the Dolphin rank, I hope to reach that rank soon.

Thank you very much. @to-tru

Hello! I congratulate @digitals-photo on his great success. He became a full-fledged dolphin.

I turn to @xpillar and offer myself as a new candidate for the Dolphin Club.
When I appeared on the platform, and it was in October 2021, I was confused, because what is happening here is not like ordinary social networks. I tried my hand at some communities and realized that WORLD OF XPILAR is the brightest and most creative community.
I am a photographer and it is sometimes difficult for me to describe everyday things, keep a diary, but I was happy to share my creative works here, tell a little about life and the process of photographing.
And now about the most important thing - it's about the people I met in OUR community!
I am very grateful to @bambuka. Andrey, thank you so much for the valuable tips and hints that brought me out of the darkness into the light. Thanks to these tips, I started sticking to #club100 from the very beginning. Everything that the community gives, I translate into the power of the voice and this energy returns to the community again.
As @o1eh, who also recently became a dolphin, wrote, only the development of the strength of the community and the strength of the participants will lead everyone to success. We have to become a big and friendly team.
I want to thank @stef1 from the bottom of my heart, I constantly feel her support and strive to make bright, useful posts. I hope my creative potential will surprise @art-venture. Thank you for your support @worldofxpilar!!!

At the end of my address, I want to say that I will continue my movement forward - to the Dolphin Club. When this will happen, I do not know, but I will try to do everything that is necessary!

We are the creators of our lives!
Best wishes to all!

thanks very much. @alexey1976

hope you can be a great dolphin, keep the spirit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, Alexey, for the kind words addressed to me and to our entire WOX community. I support your candidacy for the Dolphin Club. You proved that you can do it

 3 years ago 

Hi @alexey1976

Thank you for your application to become a dolphin in WOX
You are included in the assessment

Congrats @digital-photo on becoming a dolphin.
I've always dreamt of becoming a dolphin for a very long time I stated it in my post last year December that I would love to attain a 1000sp before the new year which I didn't meet up with. But ever since I've been powering up all my earnings and I would continue to do so in other to build a strong account and also help others in the community. I would love to join the World Of Xpilar community dolphin program if you would have me.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ezuntimmy

Thank you for your application to become a dolphin in WOX
You are included in the assessment

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @digitals-photo on a great achievement. I hope that he will continue to be an active member of the WOX community and we will see many of his interesting works.
@xpilar I want to recommend @alexey1976 as a new member of the Dolphin Club. He successfully completed two newcomer support programs 14 and 30 days. All this time he has increased his SP by 100% and intends to continue to do so in the future. He is an excellent photographer and makes a significant creative contribution to the WOX community. This can be confirmed by our dear @stef1

thanks very much. @bambuka

My dream was achieved thanks to your help and also other friends.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Felicitaciones @digitals-photo

Thank you very much. @sacra97

These are some proof of the requirements I have to become a dolphin in the WOX community. Hopefully, with this application, I can be accepted as the next dolphin.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@asriani/ingin-menjadi-dolphin-sejati-di-komunitas-wox-by-asriani

 3 years ago 

Hi @asriani

Thank you for your application to become a dolphin in WOX
You are included in the assessment

These are some proofs of the requirements I have to become a dolphin in the WOX community. Hopefully with this application I can be accepted as the next dolphin.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@master-dhian/master-dhian-want-to-be-real-dolphin

 3 years ago 

Hi @master-dhian

Thank you for your application to become a dolphin in WOX
You are included in the assessment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84