We have a winner of our lottery (YOU CAN WIN 5000 STEEM POWER FOR 21 DAYS, join our lottery 🐬)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

We have a winner of our lottery 15 juli 2021.png

Sponsors for the lottery with 5000 Steem Power delegate for 21 day are @sultan-aceh @bippe @hingsten @xpilar

A big thank you to all the lottery buyers who have supported the lottery to support the project Build a Mushalla AL-Qariah in Aceh.

@mrnazrul @jyoti-thelight @rajib833 @muftii @tanhunter254 @shohana1 @jobreyes24 @jasonmunapasee @haideremtiaz @benavides54 @poorvik @to-tru @mkodeking

In total, you have bought 47 tickets and this gives a support of 235 Steem

I also give 100 Steem to the project, so in total 335 Steem will be transferred to Build a Mushalla AL-Qariah in Aceh.

If you want to support the project, send Steem/SBD to @sultan-aceh and write in the memo "Build a Mushalla AL-Qariah in Aceh."

Steemit Assisted Village and Build a Mushalla AL-QARIAH

image.png

The draw will be done with
Random Number Generator from calculator.net

promo vinner.jpg

image.png

@mrnazrul
image.png

We congratulate you as the winner of the lottery with 5000 Steem Power
Steem Power is delegated for 21 days and is transferred to your wallet

image.png


WORLD OF XPILAR Community


SPACE 2.gif


image.png

xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnazrul

You are most Welcome

congratulations to uncle @mrnazrul for this big steem power, I wanted to win to support my community #steemship but no problem, winner belongs to my country and very familiar to me so I'm happy for uncle.
Big Thanks @sultan-aceh @bippe @hingsten @xpilar for supporting new comers on steemit.

Congratulations to you from me.

Uncle আপনি জিতেছেন, আমার পোস্টে ভোট দিয়েন, এখন আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার ২১ দিনের জন্য বেড়ে যাবে, বেশি করে আপভোট দিতে পারবেন। অভিনন্দন আপনাকে 😊

অনেক ধন্যবাদ Uncle 😊

আমি দিনে কতটি ভোট দিতে পারব। ভোট দিলে আমার লাভ কি? আর না দিলে কি সমস্যা?

Vote max 10 ta diyen, dile apnar power up hobe as a curator steem power joma hobe, beshi vote dile power kome jabe so max 5-10 ta per day upvote diben uncle.

Felicidades...!

Congratulations.Welcome

Gracias Feliz Día!

Congrats men @mrnazrul.

You are welcome

Great appreciated, bravo👏

Welcomes

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winner's!!!

What a luck to him, I remembered when you started this: it looks funny but I knew the ideas will work out ... Now it has been archive...😊

Well Done Snr, @xpilar

Regards,

@davidad

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

😊😊

You are most welcome

Felicitaciones amigo @mrnazrul. Estupenda iniciativa la creada por @xpilar para ayudar a quien lo necesita. Saludos y mucho éxito para todos.

Dear Friend @tanhunter254
In my success, I am also happy with your happiness.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNER!!

Thanks friend

This is a really great idea for.
Congratulations to the winner of the 5000 sp ticket for 21 days.

Hai @mrnazrul

Kami mengucapkan selamat kepada Anda sebagai pemenang lotere dengan 5000 Steem Power
Steem Power didelegasikan selama 21 hari dan ditransfer ke dompet Anda.

TRANFER.png

Salam @sultan-aceh

Friend @sultan-aceh
I am overwhelmed, I am happy, I am emotional. I can be a winner that I never imagined.
I just want advice from your real experience, how I use it, will benefit. Welcome to the @WORLD-OF-XPILAR community through you

Your

@mrnazrul From #Bangladesh

Congratulations to the winner.

You are Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41