Untouched nature, digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

natur 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finished the picture

natur 1 A.jpg

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

This image reminded me of the photos I take in the Carpathians, sitting on top of a mountain. I have no idea how to create such a thing on a computer. It's very cool.

 2 years ago 

thank you, great that it reminds you of the Carpathians when you take pictures

De nuevo un afectuoso saludo, es un agrado poder ver de nuevo con regularidad tus increibles imagenes, he escrito un relato para ésta, espero que sea de tu agrado, que tengas un buen día.


Again a warm greeting, it is a pleasure to see again regularly your incredible images, I have written a story for this one, I hope you like it, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @amart29

It feels like I am drawn towards the mountain at a very fast speed @xpilar, you did that effect well in that regard, very good. 👍

 2 years ago 

thanks, that's nice to hear

 2 years ago 

I might have thought it was a real landscape. Very high-quality and masterful work.

 2 years ago 

Than you @lllll1ll

Que hermoso dibujo digital. Tiene un gran talento, éxito 🙌

 2 years ago 

Thank you @arcayart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67