Unknown location, digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Unknown location 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finished the picture

Unknown location 1 A.jpg

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

It is very good digital artwork @xpilar, it does remind me of what my island nation looks like a few billion years ago because this country of mine was born by volcanoes. 😀

 2 years ago 

Thanks, maybe it looked like this at the time when the vegetation came

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85