Today there was some snow and it is beautiful

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

There are still a few months until spring comes and
I like that time best when flowers spring up again

20210112_123935.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


The car was completely frozen today and ice crystals had formed on the windows, they were so beautiful so I took some pictures before I scraped the windows clean of ice

20201216_104544.jpg

20201216_104618.jpg

20201216_104630.jpg

20201216_104640.jpg

20201216_104648.jpg

20201216_104706.jpg

20201216_104715.jpg

WORLD OF XPILAR

logo klippet world of xpilar community.jpg



image.png

Promotion
Do you like Sports Betting? "Steembet" is now live on Steem Blockchain!

play the video

Sort:  

The snow is so intense, this is very scary for me, all natural objects just freeze, I don't think it can happen like that. 😬

 3 years ago 

hehe , that's natural for us

 3 years ago 

We have a lot of snow in this season

 3 years ago 

Thank you @alfredogarc

It's winter cold, I've never felt cold snow.
Hope you have a good day there @xpilar.

 3 years ago 

I like summer better when it's warmer :)

Yeah.
Because you are already accustomed to winter there.

Hi @xpilar

It looks like this year's winter will be very different from last year's there. I hope you enjoy the beauty of winter like the photo you show this year.

 3 years ago 

Yes, it's beautiful but too cold

even though it's cold, I really want to feel the beauty of the cold white dew there ..... Hehehe ..... I hope winter there this year is not too bad.

Wow, the snow is very heavy, and I hope you are fine there friends @xpilar

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I'm waiting for spring now :)

I like to wake up and see snow covered area, it is like a magic that someone over night did all this job so that nobody can see it. Looks beautiful especially with this clear sky. The picture of frozen water that turned into ice always very impressive. Frost is the best Artist :)

Have nice day.. with snow everywhere look great 😀

 3 years ago 

Yes, it's beautiful

hai @xpilar
yes ...@xpilar

haven't seen any flowers there this year.
very cold ... you must have had thick clothes and very thick blankets too.
heheheheh ... nice to see snow.

 3 years ago 

Hehe, yes nice but cold

It feels good to see snow, I have never seen snow in person, have a good day

 3 years ago 

Hope you get a chance to see snow

 3 years ago 

Wow, nothing normal the cold in your land, there I think I could not live, I am used to temperature of 35 ° C

Excellent photos, thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

I like the heat, 35 ° C is only here in summer time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87