Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to reset, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I open my program to create digital photos and then I'm in my own bubble or should I call it in my own world that I dream away in

Here is the picture that came while my thoughts were resetting

This time, my picture is not for the regular writing contest I usually have

slottet i isvanet 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png



image.png

xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like Winterfell from Game of Thrones.

 3 years ago 

yes @o1eh , it could have been Winterfell 😊

this kind of art, I like it. How did you learn to do that?

What programs do you use?

What recommendation would you give me if I would like to start learning how to create digital images from scratch?

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @leonelb
No one has taught me, but there are some tutorial videos

I use VUE 5 e-on software

I understand, thanks for the information.

#affable #venezuela

Hi @xpilar, I am pretty sure that you have many different ideas and thoughts. I think we will be hearing soon something new, for me it feels like you have such a headquarter at home with different plans and tactic what else could be done to increase the number of our members and to make the Steem popular.

Hopefully there is some time for you and your wife to enjoy your summer too. Is there any tours planned?

Seeing the digital art, it reminded me Stargate Atlantis is a Canadian-American adventure and military science fiction television series, when the Atlantis rase out of water. Have you seen that series?

 3 years ago 

Hi @stef1

Yes, that's right, I have my head office at home and there will be more ideas

We are planning a small holiday for the weekend and next week, but we have not quite decided yet where it will be

Stargate Atlantis, no I have not seen it. I love science fiction so I want to see it

 3 years ago 

Keep putting forward your question. In which you have found a way to calm your mind. Created a beautiful digital art.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat

great friend @xpilar with your ideas and methods then you can build a big community

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @donclo

thanks again@xpilar

It is a mysterious image, because it reflects a man-made structure in an unsuspected place. It is a great work of art. Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you @betop

Hi Xpilar, I know this post is not for a contest, but I have never posted stories for your images considering myself as a contest participant, I have done it because I like to do it.

So as always I have written a story based on your image, I hope you like it, if you want, you can see it here.

 3 years ago 

Hi @amart29

You are always welcome to use my photos for your stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95