Several older users have come back to life in Steem Blockchain. They are out and giving rewards to many writers.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

You may have seen that you have been rewarded by them lately.

This means that they have regained faith on the Steem Blockchain after the tough time we have had here on our beloved platform.

Steem_Logo_Full_Gradient (2).png

I want to say a big thank you to all of you who stayed here and fought for the Steem community. And many thanks to Steemit Team and @steemcurator01 for all the work you do.

With TRON and Steemit Integration with TRX to the wallet shows that interest is growing and I see a bright future for our platform

større.png

No other platform can offer the same as Steem Blockchain and Tron


image.png

Promotion

logo.png

Do you like Sports Betting? "Steembet" is now live on Steem Blockchain!

play the video

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes, I have noticed a few old familiar faces show up, lately. If we can also get the comment/engagement level back up towards where it once was, that would be even better!

Hi @denmarkguy

I think it will come little by little

I'm back after two years and I realise I should write for steemit again, thanks for supporting me or us @xpilar 💖💞💗

 4 years ago 

Nice to hear you're back again @steemit-fairy

My pleasure ☺️

can i upload tutorial video about steembet to take participate

thank respected for this, instant reply

My pleasure

Selamat datang kembali sahabat lama, semoga anda semua yang baru saja kembali menemukan hari indah di steemit !!

 4 years ago 

Nice words to them

I stay here no matter what's.... all I can say welcome

 4 years ago 

Nice:)

Nice

 4 years ago 

yes, nice :)

Hello, appreciated @xpilar.

Several older users have come back to life in Steem Blockchain.

I knew this would happen at some point.

Many left steemit when they saw dishonest acts everywhere. But Steemit was not guilty, the guilties were its former "representatives".

These users who returned should evaluate the current situation: perhaps they got a lot of changes and feel somewhat "lost". In this case, they should "Delegate".

They can always find a community that can make efficient use of their VP.

Hi @juanmolina

Yes, they can, but seem to prefer manual voice

Saddly.

HI! I decided to get back to #steemit in this lockdown. And I really enjoy it. The lockdown gives me a break from hectic professional life and I'm looking forward to being back on the platform!

I'm also glad to see that this seems to be a larger trend. That's wonderful!

xx
@elenahornfilm 🌸

 4 years ago 

Nice that you are with again, yes it happens now we are in a new time

I think this is an amazing thing to happen to Steemit. Recently I also saw some of the old steemit users active again, they provide good information for steemit, especially after there is tron, they can do a lot of things in exchange on the tron ​​platform. And I also hope that steemit will grow more like the previous months, and I really hope that steemit will grow back like in 2017, thousands of steemit users are competing to show their beautiful works.

 4 years ago 

Yes it's a new era in Steem, @tinta-tertuang

In the new year 2021, I really hope that Steemit will be more active again like the previous year. :)

That is good to hear and is due to TRX - Steem integration.

 4 years ago 

Yes, it's showing up now @magmuz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68