You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.26) : old building on the bush"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

I cannot approve your drawing at this time.
I wonder if it was you who drew it, because I can find an original drawing online. please confirm the authenticity of your drawing

Sort:  

I got the image reference from a YouTube channel. The images I post are my own images. Here I made a mistake, namely forgetting to include a reference video link. but I have edited to include image references that I got from the internet. Below are photos with images as proof that the post is my image.

IMG_20240418_095420.jpg

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you for the information
The competition has already ended with winners
But I give you a good upvote from us

Feel welcome to join us again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51