Sort:  

your welcome xpilar

Sir thank you very much for making such a nice competition for us, and I have a request to you that I don't know if you will keep it but I need to say first you made a rule first second third prize I think that is again In order to circulate because many people have become you here i.e. you have to join this competitive content it will be best for you to choose the first second third because everyone's opinion and creating video content for everyone or more awareness about this platform to the future generation and to them a Will be interested in conveying the beautiful message I think be it me or others who participated but you are specially requested to give first second third prize. Thank you for taking the initiative to provide us with such a beautiful subject. @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53