You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 Do You Trust New Users?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The challenge of AI will continue to be difficult. I performed an experiment recently to see if I could train Chat-GPT to write like me... I might write a post about it because as I start to explain it to you, I think the outcome was quite interesting. Especially as the finished article bore no resemblance to anything that I would ever write.

I would think that Chat-GPT would have trouble describing you, but it would be interesting to see what it would have written

Sort:  
 last year 

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@the-gorilla/is-this-me-or-chat-gpt

I finally got around to writing the article 🙂

Chat-GPT only has data up to September 2021 so when thinking about new contests, you could use a topic that it won't know about yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67