You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS: Millions of years ago, digital art by @xpilar "Big drawing and writing competition, the prize pool is 75 Steem and 75 TRX" 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @barski

It says that your TRX wallet has not been activated, it must be done before I can send TRX

Sort:  

Good afternoon, What is meant by activation?
my wallet is TPX TGhHK7mHZqrvbLUZiChZB1rNPFbzavTc1U
What is meant by activation?

 2 years ago 

I activated the account and transferred TRX to you 😊

image.png

Thank you very much! I couldn't figure out why the TPX rewards weren't showing up in my wallet, I thought it was some kind of bug. Have a great day! I'm waiting for a new theme for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26