You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game Project: is it easy to write a diary?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I understand that many people use the diary game in order to be rewarded, but in any case there should not be a requirement of 300 words.
But the quality of the post makes it possible for them to win a reward.

I never check the tag #thediarygame, but now I'm curious and I want to check the posts and what they are rewarded for.

Maybe #thediarygame has played its role and that rewards for it should be focused on other activities in the communities or from steemit. I probably won't be popular when I say that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I checked a lot of posts in #thediarygame now and there are some great posts there, but I'm surprised how big the rewards are compared to other quality posts on steemit.

There are always good quality and poor quality as everywhere in every tag, but the fact is if the post meet minimum criteria then it is getting Upvote especially because the last Challenge has 3x topics of DG.

I know that is the same with me, once people like us start to tell our opinions the others feel being spoken to. Without much understanding how other ordinary user feel being outside of that circle of 300+.

In my opinion, there should be separate community created called "Diary Game" and such DP need to be done from the community then it will be clear how much those posts get rewards and how much the other communities. Would be an interesting statistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34