You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology is Great... But I am STILL Not Going to Blog on my Phone!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Making a post with my mobile, it doesn't work for me.
My fingers only hit mistakes when I have to type with the keyboard on the mobile. It's hard enough to just send simple messages.
So yes, I am also "old fossil!"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Let's hear it for old fossils @xpilar!

Sincerely, it took me almost 90 minutes to "type" about 350 words on my phone, and add formatting. Granted, I'm not used to it... but I could do the same thing on my regular computer in 8-10 minutes. AND it would look better.

Hoping the Norwegian summer is decent, this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42