You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to help Steemit to grow. Ideas + invitation to the brainstorm | club75

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have another question for you who have nothing to do with this thread, did you add tag #club100 or did it come by itself along with those tags?
Because I see you have 8 tags

image.png

Sort:  

Nah, I'm in club75, so I did not add the #club100 tag. As far as I know, 7 tags can be added by the user, and everything extra is added by the system and taken from the publication.

I used #club100 in the text, so it was added as the last tag automatically. I could remove it by editing, but it will come back anyway.

 3 years ago 

Ok, then I can understand because I experience the same thing myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55