Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(91)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Key words for the competition are TRON & STEEM

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

sun tron 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


The competition has changed from before. We will reward you with our "World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it in

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Write a story based on the digital image.

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

In the future you will see more
digital art from me again.

WORLD OF XPILAR



Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

Sun vise 1 V 1.jpg

vise sun tron 2.jpg

sun tron 1 A.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art



How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

Thanks for the valuable posts on your page
I am grateful to be here in the community with you with love and respect No monopoly No racism No discrimination This is what we need Love, appreciation, respect and cooperation
I will be happy to join my page and support me permanently
Greetings

very nice design.@xpilar

it takes creativity and high imagination to make a beautiful and good design.

regards @digitals-photo

 4 years ago 

thank you @digitals-photo

Hello @xpilar, this is an interesting image, in the course of the day I will publish a story based on it. For the moment I leave you the LINK, to my last story in case you want to read it.

 4 years ago 

thank you @amart29

great imagination, i am amazed by your way of thinking

 4 years ago 

thank you @alghifari14

it would have taken lots of time ? as in the ending i saw it looks petty difficult ..

Btw i have a question can we write story by own or just related to crypto world ??

 4 years ago 

Yes, this digital image took some time @hassanabid

You can write whatever you want as long as it is related to the image

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating @hassanabid

Friend @xpilar.

I have time that I don't write for your images, now that the journal is over I will invest my internet time in creating good stories for your community.

Very good image, congratulations on your work.

 4 years ago 

Nice that you get time for that again @jadnven

 4 years ago 

Excellent image friend @xpilar.

Always showing timely images with our environment.

 4 years ago 

thank you @adeljose

Muy bonitas tus imagenes

Soy nuevo en esta comunidad cada día aprendo mas y estoy muy agradecido con sus curadores que son muy activos

#onepercent
#venezuela

 4 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @fraico

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating @steemadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19