Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(90)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Key words for the competition are TRON & STEEM

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

steem tron1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


The competition has changed from before. We will reward you with our "World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it in

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Write a story based on the digital image.

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

In the future you will see more
digital art from me again.

WORLD OF XPILAR



Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

vise steem torn 1.jpg

vise steem torn 2.jpg

steem tron1 A.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art



How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

Thank you for creating this nice and meaningful digital Art. This is a reality what is happening today, there is a great potential of creating something with Steem and Tron, so that even the users could easily learn either platform. We are where we are and have to make best from it and not to destroy what we created. Changes are always difficult to accept but once we get used to them then we might like it.

People are like those dolphins are swimming around visiting different platforms and deciding where to go.

The community that you have created ²world of xpilar" is one of the most active one of course after Korean one but also the one where the founder, yourself are really cares about the community. I am grateful for your dedication and for everything you have done for Steem still to be an active place :)

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @stef1

I expect participants to write Key words for the competition this time which are TRON & STEEM.
It should be a good starting point for making a story based on my digital image, I look forward to reading them and this time there will be some big upvote on the best story.
So it may be that the big vote only comes after 2 - 3 because then I have read more, but all entries in the competition will be voted for

great 3d digital work,good job dear...have a good day

 4 years ago 

Thank you @nevlu123

Present your posts in a very beautiful way.I like your posts very much.The pictures are very beautiful. @xpiler Thank you so much for the beautiful post.

Really it's good!

 4 years ago 

thank you @kamchore

Hello @xpilar, interesting image, in the course of the day, I will try to publish a story inspired by it, for now I leave you the link of my last post, in case you want to continue following the story.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/a-las-puertas-del-hades-el-juego-de-las-preguntas-at-the-gates-of-hades-the-question-game

 4 years ago 

Thank you @amart29

@xpilar Very nice and interesting digital artwork. The picture is very similar or real to me, your talent is extraordinary, I want to have talent like yours. You really care about the community you create today and tron & steem.

I am very fortunate to join the worldofxpilar community, here I have seen lots of great artwork, and good contests.

 4 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @digitals-life

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great story @sardar-sani

wow it's very nice digital art !!!
great work

 4 years ago 

Thank you @anisss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95