Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar

space 2020 serie 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors



space 2020 serie 1 vise 1.jpg

space 2020 serie 1 vise 2.jpg

space center 1 vise 4.jpg

space center 1 vise 3.jpg

space 2020 serie 1 A.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


I'm taking a break from my competition here where you can write a story from my digital photo, but I will continue to create digital photos based on my imagination and thoughts and post them here on Steem

But do not despair, I want to tell you about another competition where you get the opportunity to create a story or draw a picture based on a selected digital picture made by me and win prizes

WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / # WORLD OF XPILAR

So, activate those NEURONES!


Source


WORLD OF XPILAR




Sort:  

Smooth rendering...great work...
Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Thank you @nevlu123

Hello @xpilar, I just made a publication using your image, this is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/billings

I hope the story is to your liking. Thank you.

Reestem and Upvoted.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @imagen

 4 years ago 

Thank you @blanca56

excellent work

 4 years ago 

Thank you @venziko

 4 years ago 

Some !trdo too for your imagination and efforts ;)

 4 years ago 

Thank you @lightcaptured

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

for you

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.03921900 TRDO & @eii will get 0.02614600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@xpilar Very good images I really loved them

 4 years ago 

Thank you @rosslivez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28