You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #3 Household appliances" / "Jugando A Ser Fotógrafo #3 Electrodomésticos".

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

"😊📸 Ahhh! What a fantastic contest idea! I'm so excited to see everyone's creative takes on household appliances 🤩. The photos will be stunning, and I just know that the stories accompanying them will be engaging and fun to read 😄.

I'd love to participate and can't wait to see all the amazing submissions from the community 👏. Remember, it's not just about winning a prize, but also about showcasing your skills, creativity, and passion for photography 📸.

Please don't forget to share your posts with me in the comments below, so I can check them out and offer my feedback 🤗. And, of course, let's give each other some love and support throughout this contest 💕.

Also, if you haven't already, please consider voting for our community witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help us continue growing and improving the ecosystem 🌱. Let's do this! 🎉"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66