Cats are the cutest animals | Cat photo style 😍😍

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Cats are known as cute animals, their behavior is very adorable, especially for young cats. I'm one of those people who like this type of animal, when thoughts or pressure from things make me dizzy, usually this cat is always my material or way to entertain myself.

I live where all around me are occupied by pet cats, both stray cats and super spoiled cats. I don't have a special pet cat, but the cat I show is someone else's cat near my house. Almost every time when I eat they come to see me, maybe because he is hungry and eager to ask for food from me.

I also always hope that when I eat they come, and that is very pleasant for me. I tried to approach him with bribes of food, they stayed in place and did what I told them to do.

And I also quickly took the camera that I had provided before, namely a mobile phone camera, Vivo to be precise with a 32 megapixel sensor. Because that's the only camera I have right now.

Her face was very cute and stood up straight, as if she knew I was holding the camera.

Orange cat photo style

IMG_20211112_141946-01.jpeg
Using Vivo 32MPX camera | Animal

As this cat stood up straight, it also changed its posture with a curious facial expression. This cat is so perfect, my mother smiled when she saw it, I don't know what she saw, but it seemed that she was purposely for me to shoot with the camera.

The cat style is curious about something

IMG_20211112_141942-01.jpeg
Using Vivo 32MPX camera | Animal

After spending a long time with this cat joking around, then I prepared food for him, and he quickly ate the food. It looks like he is hungry, because the food I provided there was eaten by him.

Cat eating style

IMG_20211112_141712-01.jpeg
Using Vivo 32MPX camera | Animal

There are no other words from me for this cat, I really like him, even if he doesn't come over to me while I eat, then I will be curious about how he is. Maybe this is what is meant by a pet, I can feel someone's sadness when their pet is lost or dies.

| camera | sensor |
| Vivo | 32Mpx |

Thank you for your presence and support here, a tribute from me to that.

Are you a cat lover too?

Give your comments below.

My channel.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44