The Sphinx | Contest for the photo history related - "Steemit Weekly"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The fourth contribution is the Sphinx of Giza, next to the Pyramids of the same name in Cairo. The archive follows the rules of the contest. In the case the curators consider that is needed an image with more Mb or some retouch, I am at your disposal to do so at your convenience.

Esfinge 004.jpg

I consent to the publication and distribution of my article in the electronic and paper versions of "Steemit Weekly"and in all social media.

Photograph taken by a EOS 1Ds with a Canon 24-70mm. f:2.8 zoom lens.

All the imagen I publish are mine
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Another perfect entry, I'm impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46