Salt ponds in Ibiza | LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Aerial view of the salt ponds in the island of Ibiza. Each pond have its own colour due to the quantity of a bacteria which is in the sea water that gives this tonality when is stuck.

Ses Salines 182.jpg

All the images I publish are made by me.
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Cano EOS 5 MkII
Lens: Canon 24-70 f:2.8
Processed with Capture One
Helicopter Robinson R-44

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.34% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66