You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BASIC RULES FOR PHOTOGRAPHING ARCHITECTURE. PART III

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Ok. This is a kind of panorama.
Have you tried to do the same with a double exposure image?

Double exposure means, the correct exposure for inside and other picture with the right exposure for outside, as we may see in the last instance of the entry.

Please show me the final result.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I do not use an exposure meter and do not determine exactly the two correct exposures. But when I feel that I lack dynamic range, I take several pictures with different shutter speeds. Usually without a tripod.
Why do I combine these photos in HDR in the same way as the panorama. Here is an example:

DSC06417.jpg

DSC06418.jpg

DSC06419.jpg

And here is the result after pruning:

DSC06417-HDR.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37