You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Mass DECEPTION and PLAGIARISM within the @open-theworld Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The community account has published a new post:

He says that he have hired a few moderators... Hiring moderators !!?? Hummmm...

And the moderator in charge for contests had... Five inactive accounts!!??

The winners have returned the awards.

Everything is a sad joke.

And I am getting suspicious that the person behind the open.theworld account is the same person who gave out the prizes.

Anyway, if it weren't for the sadness I feel about this dark side of human behavior, everything he says would make me laugh my head off.

Greetings to all the good people on the platform, of which I am sure there are many.

Link to the post from their community account

Sort:  

I left my message, I think he needs to do another post and Announce winners and give the Prizes to people who deserve them. We will see what will be the reaction.

 3 years ago 

Just one more question, from the way he behaves and acts, I am more and more convinced that there is only one person behind this whole mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43