You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Mass DECEPTION and PLAGIARISM within the @open-theworld Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello @stef1, Many thanks for the mention.

I have to add that if you go a little deep into that 'community/cave of burglars", from the very beginning, each contest that they have release, their behavior was exactly the same, so for me, it is clear that the 'cave' was organized with the only aim of stealing the money from the Support Program.

In my opinion, the Program must have some kind of control over the communities they support. Until we found out the plot, more than five months have passed and I and I highly suspect that there are other communities doing more o less the same.

One more thing, three months ago, when I report to that community a suspicious case of plagiarism, I had exactly the same response:

'Thanks for your information I will make action as soon as possible.'

Sort:  

I have seen that such posts with the same text he was posting in the past too. I just can't understand what he wants to tell with that. Either he is stupid or he just playing openly presenting abuse, like in "Catch me if you can". I hope that with this attitude of open deceptive cases, the community has no chances to be selected.

I agree with you, there are could be some other communities like this who is just created for this sake. I think if this case would not become so obvious they probably will continue doing what they doing. I have seen their new post, of course they now need to accept the failure and show their reaction.

If you will do any deception post, you better to post via "World of xpilar" and not other one because then I would be able to submit to @booming account for support.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your response, your support and motivation means a lot for me.

So, may I publish the post I make yesterday in the "World of Pilar" ? It would be great for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55