Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Over 100 entries last week... that was tough to judge..

 3 years ago 

Hello @axeman,

I would not like to be misunderstood, my answer was sincere and I insist, the quality level of the images of this edition of the contest was truly high and although I have been here for a short time, I may see that the highest level contests are the ones you organize.

The work you do is arduous and although it is compensated, it has a lot of merit to curate everything that we members do.

On another note, I would like to know if I can collaborate with the group or the platform, so if you allow me, I could talk to you through another channel that is not public.

Thank you very much for everything. Sincerly.

 3 years ago 

It is not forbidden to talk :D

 3 years ago 

I'd just like to know if it's there any chance to organice a contest, if so, what should I do?

 3 years ago 

Send me DM.. somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82