You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The program "14 days of DIVING" - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

First of all @bambuka many thanks for supporting my work, indeed.

On the other hand, I have been downvoted by some different accounts without any content, and I believe that's the reason why the "approximately value of my account" is going down a bit. Is it normal? Something wrong has happened?

I would appreciate some information about the "phenomenon"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If I understand correctly, we are talking about voting with a minus sign for your post. Unfortunately, there are inadequate users who turn bots to vote down. I don't know the motivation for these assholes, but you have nothing to worry about. These are small mosquitoes and their bite is invisible to the cost of the fast pay. As your SP grows, it won't matter at all. Unless such creatures spoil the mood. But they can simply be ignored. These are sick people. And not even people, just bots launched by sick people. Clinical case))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66