PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #041

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Experimenting sometimes brings pleasant surprises, and in this case doubly so. I wanted a close-up shot, a very close-up shot of the model with a neutral expression, which she interpreted to perfection, and I was doing it by testing for the first time a lens that came from the analogue Hasselblad system, a real gem of optical perfection. Here is the result.

Castellano
A veces experimentar suele reportar sorpresas agradables, y en este caso por partida doble. Quería un plano cerrado, muy cerrado de la modelo con expresión neutra, lo cual interpretó a la perfección, y lo hacía probando por primera vez una lente que provenía del sistema analógico Hasselblad, una auténtica joya de perfección óptica. Aquí el resultado.

DSCF0488bn.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

que buena esta foto!

 3 years ago 

Esa era la intención y... ¡estábamos inspirados!
Mil gracias por comentar

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

The way how she looks,, how serious she is, the feeling like she is expecting that something is going to happen. That everything is well captured :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so mach for your support and kind comment!

 3 years ago 

Ey yo vi esta foto en el concurso de @xpilar y me llamó la atención

 3 years ago 

Hola @jhellenmjgr, pues que yo sepa, esta no la ha subido nadie más que yo, sería una sorpresa que la hubiera subido otra persona, a no ser la protagonista, pero el archivo lo tengo yo. Quizás la hayas visto en el concurso de retrato, pero está enlazada a aquí.
Gracias por comentar.

 3 years ago 

Exactamente en el concurso de retrato semanal de @xpilar a eso me refería, ¿se entendió otra cosa?

 3 years ago 

Por un momento pensé que la habías visto fuera de contexto, vamos que estaba repetida o me la habían "fusilado". Falta de control todavía del funcionamiento de la plataforma.
Gracias por comentar

 3 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49