Mask of Tutankhamon | Contest for the photo history related - "Steemit Weekly"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here my first contribution to the cover of "Steemit Weekly". A closed up of the mask of Tutankhamon taken at the Egyptian Museum of Cairo. The archive follows the rules of the contest. In the case the curators consider that is needed an image with more Mb or some retouch, I am at your disposal to do so at your convenience. I have added a bit of negative space at the top of the image in order to assist in the layout.

Mascara de Tutankamon 002 II.jpg

I consent to the publication and distribution of my article in the electronic and paper versions of "Steemit Weekly"and in all social media.

Photograph taken by a EOS 1Ds with a Canon 85mm. f:1.8 prime lens.

All the images I publish are mine
Tanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Thank you very much for all the photos you published in the contest. You are a great photographer, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46