You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote War: are we back to Old Witnesses behavior?

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 days ago

Wow, I know that from movies, can not remember what was the name but it was about "Katana-girl" was cool do you know martial art using katana?

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Yes, trained in my youth for 10+ years and my sensei was Are Larsen Kusano from Kristiansand in Norway, he moved to Japan and became a monk, but he was world champion in Philippine stick fighting and his wife from Japan also world titles, crazy. He and his wife https://www.fvn.no/magasin/i/ry220/ikke-tro-at-du-er-for-flink

Wow, that is something I also wanted to do. When I was a child I wanted to attend martial art, karate was quite popular in our time, but my mother forbidden it to me saying that this way I break my arms and legs. Also she reasoned saying you are a girl and people will not really hurt a girl, so I never had a chance to learn any martial art still regretting that.Great article, thank you for sharing :)

UMMER(2).jpgTeam True Colours - @aaliarubab


 4 days ago 

Thank you much appreciated <3

 9 days ago 

Wow

 9 days ago 

thanks :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50