My Participation to : The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078

Hello Steemians friends!
Hope everyone is doing great today.

Here is my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078.

I took this picture in New Zealand back in 2014. It was an early and really cold morning. I had parked my car next to a lake the night before to spend the night in it and it was impossible to see anything because of dark. When I opened my eyes to this beautiful scenery I HAD to take a picture. As you can see the sun was just rising and started to go past the trees. Also the lake was completely filled with really strong fog.

The ambiance was just MAGIC.

•••

DSC07206.jpg

Aotearoa, 2014

Shot by : @wtnssgthechange

•••

Thank you all for taking the time to read this.
Hope you enjoyed the photo.
See you next time on a new adventure!

Sort:  

UNA IMAGEN QUE LOGRA EN MI UNA SENSANCIÓN DE ATRACCÍON Y TERROR, MUY BIEN LOGRADA, FELICIDADES.
APROVECHO PARA INVITARTE A QUE VEAS MI FOTOGRAFÍA Y ME DES TU OPINIÓN SOBRE ELLA.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@soylola3091/el-mundo-de-xpilar-semana-del-concurso-de-fotografia-y-arte-de-paisajes-paisajes-marinos-078-20steem-14sbi -en-premios

Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79