The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #029. WHITE ROSE

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This time I bring you a beautiful photograph captured with my cell phone camera of a beautiful white rose, which I found in one of the gardens adjacent to my residence caught my attention and I set out to capture the image of the rose.

The photo was taken with the Samsung S8 cell phone and was edited with the photo editor blackmountain.photo.blackwhite
This is my participation in the Photography/ArtWork contest managed by @axeman.

The rules for participation are HERE: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-029-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69