Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@bambuka - is this genuine or some kind of scam? This guy’s spamming links everywhere!

This is genuine allow me a chance to elaborate before you trash my engagement protocol.

In hopes of getting the community active I engage in giving opportunity to empower through steem delegation.

And alert using an invitation comment, but since you believe this is not the way, and it offended you why don't you first confront me so we can work out how to go about it?

I have already reached three participating steemians on bonus delegation. I understand that you moderate but it seems like this place is just for you give opportunity to others.

You would know if you didn't block me before you asked I am human.

I am open to your suggestions❗❗
@the-gorilla I engage

 2 months ago 

I suggest individual and personalised messages that acknowledge the person you’re talking to is a person. If you want to run it like a contest, contact community moderators and admins and ask if you can run it in their community - then it’s more likely to get pinned and see a consistent inflow of interested parties.

Currently, it looks like a scam and targeting Newcomers makes it look even more so. Especially if you haven’t run it past the community beforehand.

I have permission to run this contest in the community it's running but I have asked @xpilar if he/she can pin my contest but the request must have slipped his/her mind. But it's not the first one you can also see it's market volume #5 please read it you will also see there are those that have already benefited.

 2 months ago 

I did ask you about it a few weeks ago?

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@the-gorilla/sd4bk1

My apologies for any inconveniences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63