The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #095 - Clouds over Vienna

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello photo lovers, today I am presenting to you this photo I did back in Vienna. Some clouds were already gathering together and the storm wasn't far away from us. However, I waited for some sun to reach my object and birds helped me a bit as well. I hope you like the photo and see you next time.

DSC06348.jpg

Sort:  

Preety fabulous black & white photography in crease:) thanks for sharing a beautiful block & white photography:)
@wnfdiary

Hi @wnfdiary, I really like your photo. You seem very good at photography. I hope someday to be an excellent photographer like you. Thanks for the nice Posting.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. I bet you will be good if you continue your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42