The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #083 - Je t'aime Paris

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Another week and another exciting contest by @axeman. Here is my shot from Paris, the city which took my heart and I can't wait to get back there. But this time crazier and bolder. I wanna see everything, try all the good food and have some romance.
paris-2000.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice picture. I kind of like the tones degradation, a feast for a painter's eyes. Could you tell me how can I participate in the contests?

Thank you. Sure,
THE RULES
1 The contest is open for entire STEEMIT community
3 TOPIC - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART
4 Entries must be original work - NO PLAGIARISM
5 The entry/photo or artwork must be as separate STEEMIT post with link in comment section. Please add PHOTO/ARTWORK to be visible as well
6 Short description is warmly welcome
7 You may submit ONE(1) entry per week
8 All entries must be submitted by the Monday following this post (24.00Hrs CET)

That was very kind of you. Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95