The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #065 - Under the renovation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers. This week I am posting this photo. It is a Notre-Dame Cathedral Basilica of Saigon. That's right Ho Chi Minh City has its own Cathedral and it is stunning. On our visit, it was under some heavy renovation, but that didn't stop us from taking a photo. Actually, it was even better. The photo has a greater story behind it now. I interpret it like this. We humans are the ones who're making religions. We build churches and pray for miracles to happen. But what if we are the miracle. Every one of us is a miracle and must just build our connection to GOD, not churches.
DSC05002-2.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful work. Love the sun comming through. It gives it an even more holy feel. Would you mind getting me some feedback on my work as wel?

Thank you very much! I will check your work.

Amazing :) Cheers :)

Thank you. Appreciate it.

very nice shot...great result

Thank you. I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46