You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Congratulations to all selected pieces and thank you for Honorable Mention! Today I am posting this one. I took this photo in Red Temple, Kuala Lumpur. Long exposure and play of light made some great effects. In post-production, I found out there is a girl in white who looks like a ghost. The biggest question is if this girl was really there or not. If you know what I mean ;() I hope you like it as well.

image.png

Because I am not really sure if this is a Monochrome or Black and white contest only, I am posting two versions of it. Personally, I more like blue and yellow, but hey... Black and white have their charm too.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@wnfdiary/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-063-the-ghost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46