You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Congratulations to all! What great images, love it. For this week, I am sending a bit of myself. Ian took it when we were discovering the beaches of Vietnam. We have found an abandoned fishing ship and their rusty pool was just perfect to make some cold photos. However, we were lacking some light but we did a trick. We used gold tinfoil and bounce it back to me. The effect is just gorgeous rust-gold and me. I hope you like it guys

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@wnfdiary/gold-in-my-eyes

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have caught a really nice atmosphere.

Thank you. I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72