MY DAILY ACTIVITIES WITH WOX - WORLD OF XPILAR ( 17 february 2022)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi steemian friends!
How are you today? I hope you are always healthy, smiling and always happy! Amin. Back again with my daily routine, never get bored yess...

Today I went to school as usual, I cleaned all the school supplies that I would bring. I also prepared breakfast after everything was finished, I immediately rushed to school with my mother. When we arrived at school, the atmosphere was already crowded. I went straight to class because the bell had rung. Arriving in class, my friend and I had breakfast together, after breakfast the physics teacher came in and today we are UH. 08.30 After finishing UH, we continued with math lessons. After a few hours of studying, it was time for a break. I didn't buy snacks anymore because my stomach was full.

A0268B5E-2A70-44C0-A0AB-B8B1C31A74AC.jpeg
my picture

Half an hour later the bell rang meaning all students went to class and went back to study, today we are free because the teacher is in a meeting. At 12.30 the congregational midday prayer in the prayer room was finished, followed by a short lecture, I went to class and got ready for lunch.

22CBA336-B934-4F24-964D-7CBB868131F3.jpeg
my friend is watching the teacher explain

72884420-BB5F-425D-ABF2-ACC8ECF3C167.jpeg
the state of the teaching process in my class

At 14.00 the tutor came to our class to study again. Actually I'm tired but what can I do, okay, after class I get ready to go home. I went home with my friend (pasya) at home I changed clothes and prayed Asr, after praying I took a short break. At 17.00 my mother told me to pick up my sister at Dayah Ulumuddin, I took a shower and got ready to go there. When I got there my sister was already standing in front of the gate, the atmosphere there was very crowded. I came home when I got home and it was already the Maghrib call to prayer.

35BBBA24-A0D5-40C7-9BC8-D63368FEECA0.jpeg
The atmosphere is very crowded at Ulumuddin's school

Tonight there is no pray, I also hang out with friends, it can be said to be healing hehehe, I sat in a coffee shop which is located right on the side of the road, because I can't drink coffee I ordered chocolate. After 2 hours there I went home because it was 22.00 when I got home I changed clothes and cleaned my face after all I slept.

42362F46-65B8-41A4-A972-0D5D887FD0B5.jpeg
me and my friend

9AEB5E9A-4B0B-457A-9DCB-90EBC09E2A5A.jpeg

Sorry if there are any misspellings and the pictures I took may not be that great. Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Thanks to : @sultan-aceh @xpilar

#steemexclusive #aceh-team #spud4steem #welivepowerup #steemit #steem #promo-steem #betterlife #worldofxpilar #steemexclusive #steemit #steem #promo-steem #betterlife #worldofxpilar #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50