Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #5". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando El Atardecer, Semana #5".steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211211_085420.jpg
Ulelhe Beach,

Hello friends of steemit world of xpilar, this time I want to share with all of you the beautiful panorama of the sunset in the afternoon. when I visit beautiful tourist spots in Indonesia, especially Aceh, this moment of beauty only happens for a moment where we have to chase that moment and even if we can wait for the time to come, and this moment only happens 2 times a day, namely in the morning and towards the evening, photographing sunrise and sunset does look easy, but if we take careless photos, the image (fading),less than the maximum sunset is good and has a very amazing color of light in our eyes.
Most photographers like to shoot sunsets because they have very good light colors. for me, photographing sunsets is easy, and provides its own challenges and not always the resulting images are good and some even fade. So we take the sunset portrait very carefully so that the colors of the sun's rays look clear and beautiful. the device that I used for this photo shoot, I still use my smartphone to take pictures because of the price of the camera device that I can't afford, and I'm also still in the process of raising money to buy a camera device, and hopefully it will be fulfilled amen, as for the object site that I visited one of them, which is located at the end of Banda Aceh, the Banda Aceh crossing route to Sabang Island.
and Syiah Kuala Beach is located on the outskirts of Banda city about 3 km, while the name of this beach is taken from the name of an Acehnese cleric named Syiah Kuala, this tomb is located on the edge of the beach, therefore the beach is known as Syiah Kuala beach.
After taking pictures this week, I intend to visit other tourist attractions that have beautiful panoramas. here are my shots:

IMG_20211211_085920.jpg
Ulelhe Beach,

IMG_20211211_085650.jpg
Ulelhe Beach,

IMG_20211211_085544.jpg
Ulelhe Beach,

IMG_20211211_092136.jpg
Syiah Kuala beach

IMG_20211211_091952.jpg
Syiah Kuala beach

Maybe it's enough for my short story, hopefully it will be useful for all of us aminnn... greetings to success WORLD OF XPILAR......

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @wienart

Nice pictures on the view of this beautiful sunset from the rocky shores of the beach.

Thanks for your entry to the contest.

Participant #15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68