The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST MINGGU #092 - Actor painting "The Gods Must Be Crazy"steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211216234905.jpg

Hello... Steemian WOX friends how are you all,, soon we will welcome the new year's eve 2022. This time I want to share my new work, entitled, The Gods Must Be Crazy Art. I chose the object of the painting because this is my favorite actor, and I tried to paint with achromatic painting,
In this painting.
The tools I use are dry brush, 2b pencil, charcoal powder, and sketch paper.
the use of a dry brush when I flatten the shading so that the painting looks smoother, and the 2b pencil I use when filling lighter colors, in the black part of my painting I use charcoal powder so that the painting looks more contrast,

IMG_20211217_001127.jpg

IMG_20211219_165334.jpg

IMG_20211219_230202.jpg

IMG_20211213_010905.jpg

and this painting was also included in a contest activity organized by our senior @axeman, good luck always,,,
Maybe that's enough of my story on this occasion so that it can be useful for all of us.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG8XQmQL1jBcSbpa.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @wienart
Amazing painting, your painting caught my attention because I also love N! Xau, this Kalahari Bushman actor.
(In fact, I love everything about the Bushmen.)
This wonderful actor who did not know the value of money, threw away his first payment earned in the first movie. Incredible actor and incredible life.
I like the title you give it: "The Gods Must Be Crazy Art"
Happy and long life.

thank you my friend @mariita for supporting my work.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you @art-venture for dominating my work, I am very happy and more excited to make new works

A very good movie and a very good drawing. Congratulations

thank you my friend for supporting my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65