My Home My Shelter,

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends all world of xpilar Good luck always,, this time I will share a story about my story,
IMG_20211121_005845.jpg

IMG_20210827_114228.jpg
My personal introductory photo

my real name is Munawir and is always called "Wien" now we still live in a rented house in the village of Pande, Kuta Raja sub-district, Banda Aceh, if a stemian friend wants to stay in touch with me then the door of my house will be wide open for all of you, because looking for brotherhood is very important in our life,
This is the house where we shelter temporarily
IMG20211120072401.jpg
my rented photo

IMG20211120072516.jpg
The road to home

I don't have a house yet and having a house is a dream for me due to the size of my economic factor being weak, during this pandemic we are all very difficult to carry out all of our respective activities, moreover I am a freelancer and it is very difficult to find our daily income, in order to provide for our small family, but I will also always try to work hard for my little family,, and we have two children, our first son's name is fahrel and our second son's name is Ayibul,
Here's a photo of our baby
IMG_20211119_214144.jpg
Our son's photo

in facing the trials of our life journey. Even though our family is not respected in the eyes of others, but we don't care about all the insults and insults that are our daily food, and we are also aware that we are an underprivileged family who always receives abuse for rich people, but we always reply with kind. and also my thanks to my beloved wife, hopefully always given health and long life amen,,
In between time, I use it for artistic creativity at home because art activities are part of my hobbies including, visual arts, music, garden decorations and wood carvings, and also other things related to art, Alhamdulillah for now orders for face sketch painting are still a lot of enthusiasts so i can to
Adding income to our daily lives at home and hopefully blessings are always amen
IMG20211120074233.jpg
This is the room where I am creative

And at first I got to know the world of steemit, namely reading an article on google that was very interesting so I was inspired to follow, and I found out about this platform how to join steemit so that I can pour all creativity in this community, and hopefully for the future all our creativity is channeled here, amen
thank you world of xpilar and also to my friends who have always faithfully supported me, I hope you will always be successful

Sort:  

Hola amigo @wienart, Bienvenido!!!
Me gusta el camino hacia tu casa, esta rodeado de naturaleza!! Eso siempre dará una buena sensación.😄 ¡¡¡Tus hijos son hermosos!!! y tus retratos son buenos también, sigue adelante!.
Saludos, cuídate 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28